I've only just got around to downloading messenger onto my new computer, 'cos i do use it sometimes to chat to people. Anyway.......obviously not paying as much attention as I should, I think I clicked where I shouldn't click and any one who has ever been in my address book will now probably receive an invite to chat .............
what can I say......opps apologies, just ignore it.